Welcome to our website. If you would like to contact our school please see the contact details below:

Bishop Martin C.E. Primary School
Church Road
L25 5JF

Telephone: 0151 428 6295

Main contact: Debbie Pearce - School Administration Officer 
School email address: [email protected]

Mrs Sally Aspinwall: Executive Headteacher
Miss J Broom: Headteacher
Mr Steve Row:  Chair of Governors contactable via e-mail [email protected] and the school telephone number 0151 428 6295

SEND Co-ordinator / Inclusion and Intervention Leader: Mr Aaron Byrne e-mail- [email protected]

If you would like to contact a member of the Senior Leadership Team or The Chair of Governors please contact [email protected] who will ensure your message is passed on to the relevant person. Please put in the subject line of the e-mail the person to whom the e-mail should be forwarded e.g. FAO Chair of Governors

Bishop Martin CE Primary School is part of the Liverpool Diocescan schools Trust (LDST) their contact details are below:

Liverpool Diocesan Schools Trust

St James House,

20 St James Road,


L1 7BY

Telephone: 0151 705 2190

E-mail: [email protected]



Request for Paper Copies

Should you require a paper copy of the information on our website, please phone or call into the school office where we will take details of your request and provide copies as soon as possible. If you require any of our policies or documents translating please ask the school office and we will arrange a copy to be done for you.

Student Login